Barn Quilts of Grundy County, Iowa


New Project Coordinator
March 24, 2011, 2:19 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I want to give you a brief introduction. My name is Kisha and I am the new Barn Quilts of Grundy Co. project coordinator. I grew up in Marshalltown and now reside in the Gladbrook/Reinbeck district. I am married and have two wonderful children. I am excited to be a part of the Barn Quilts of Grundy Co. and look forward to meeting new people and giving presentations and tours. Feel free to contact me at 319-825-3606, email me at barnquilts@gcmuni.net or stop in the office at 705 F Ave. in Grundy Center to introduce yourself or for tour information.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

